Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Sunday 2024-06-30 030772 1
22 Saturday 2024-06-29 865162 1
23 Friday 2024-06-28 948601 1
24 Thursday 2024-06-27 209760 1
25 Wednesday 2024-06-26 635171 1
26 Tuesday 2024-06-25 784114 1
27 Monday 2024-06-24 132035 1
28 Sunday 2024-06-23 553172 1
29 Saturday 2024-06-22 875693 1
30 Friday 2024-06-21 940702 1