THURSDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2024-06-13 539557 1
2 Thursday 2024-06-06 233953 1
3 Thursday 2024-05-30 997085 1
4 Thursday 2024-05-23 639426 1
5 Thursday 2024-05-16 232005 1
6 Thursday 2024-05-09 175241 1
7 Thursday 2024-05-02 222930 1
8 Thursday 2024-04-25 759234 1
9 Thursday 2024-04-18 487209 1
10 Thursday 2024-04-11 049277 1