THURSDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2024-02-22 082022 1
2 Thursday 2024-02-15 268905 1
3 Thursday 2024-02-08 145430 1
4 Thursday 2024-02-01 541751 1
5 Thursday 2024-01-25 418731 1
6 Thursday 2024-01-18 962748 1
7 Thursday 2024-01-11 213080 1
8 Thursday 2024-01-04 014756 1
9 Thursday 2023-12-28 657142 1
10 Thursday 2023-12-21 868604 1