SATURDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2024-06-15 344816 1
2 Saturday 2024-06-08 086121 1
3 Saturday 2024-06-01 948571 1
4 Saturday 2024-05-25 271217 1
5 Saturday 2024-05-18 168695 1
6 Saturday 2024-05-11 119703 1
7 Saturday 2024-05-04 252505 1
8 Saturday 2024-04-27 933056 1
9 Saturday 2024-04-20 381784 1
10 Saturday 2024-04-13 446665 1