Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
11 Wednesday 2024-07-10 935852 1
12 Tuesday 2024-07-09 197556 1
13 Monday 2024-07-08 853201 1
14 Sunday 2024-07-07 325753 1
15 Saturday 2024-07-06 828474 1
16 Friday 2024-07-05 594159 1
17 Thursday 2024-07-04 371768 1
18 Wednesday 2024-07-03 645544 1
19 Tuesday 2024-07-02 941699 1
20 Monday 2024-07-01 339163 1