Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
11 Saturday 2023-03-18 463195 1
12 Friday 2023-03-17 417942 1
13 Thursday 2023-03-16 515280 1
14 Wednesday 2023-03-15 386817 1
15 Tuesday 2023-03-14 633409 1
16 Monday 2023-03-13 809662 1
17 Sunday 2023-03-12 975231 1
18 Saturday 2023-03-11 227590 1
19 Friday 2023-03-10 201964 1
20 Thursday 2023-03-09 693682 1