Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
51 Friday 2024-05-31 775673 1
52 Thursday 2024-05-30 997085 1
53 Wednesday 2024-05-29 715905 1
54 Tuesday 2024-05-28 704045 1
55 Monday 2024-05-27 213580 1
56 Sunday 2024-05-26 102293 1
57 Saturday 2024-05-25 271217 1
58 Friday 2024-05-24 990720 1
59 Thursday 2024-05-23 639426 1
60 Wednesday 2024-05-22 898755 1