Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2024-02-22 082022 1
2 Wednesday 2024-02-21 211245 1
3 Tuesday 2024-02-20 414050 1
4 Monday 2024-02-19 691097 1
5 Sunday 2024-02-18 576936 1
6 Saturday 2024-02-17 667754 1
7 Friday 2024-02-16 783642 1
8 Thursday 2024-02-15 268905 1
9 Wednesday 2024-02-14 916071 1
10 Tuesday 2024-02-13 869536 1