SATURDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
11 Saturday 2024-03-09 083616 1
12 Saturday 2024-03-02 456240 1
13 Saturday 2024-02-24 540173 1
14 Saturday 2024-02-17 667754 1
15 Saturday 2024-02-10 212063 1
16 Saturday 2024-02-03 916822 1
17 Saturday 2024-01-27 527986 1
18 Saturday 2024-01-20 256633 1
19 Saturday 2024-01-13 845303 1
20 Saturday 2024-01-06 901852 1