SATURDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
51 Saturday 2023-06-03 288124 1
52 Saturday 2023-05-27 700576 1
53 Saturday 2023-05-20 007125 1
54 Saturday 2023-05-13 606408 1
55 Saturday 2023-05-06 362469 1
56 Saturday 2023-04-29 832651 1
57 Saturday 2023-04-22 913246 1
58 Saturday 2023-04-15 882169 1
59 Saturday 2023-04-08 072469 1
60 Saturday 2023-04-01 696278 1