WEDNESDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2024-04-10 310600 1
2 Wednesday 2024-04-03 944716 1
3 Wednesday 2024-03-27 963042 1
4 Wednesday 2024-03-20 447285 1
5 Wednesday 2024-03-13 416626 1
6 Wednesday 2024-03-06 387603 1
7 Wednesday 2024-02-28 883971 1
8 Wednesday 2024-02-21 211245 1
9 Wednesday 2024-02-14 916071 1
10 Wednesday 2024-02-07 274526 1