WEDNESDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2024-07-17 877890 1
2 Wednesday 2024-07-10 935852 1
3 Wednesday 2024-07-03 645544 1
4 Wednesday 2024-06-26 635171 1
5 Wednesday 2024-06-19 873396 1
6 Wednesday 2024-06-12 040612 1
7 Wednesday 2024-06-05 621130 1
8 Wednesday 2024-05-29 715905 1
9 Wednesday 2024-05-22 898755 1
10 Wednesday 2024-05-15 180901 1