FRIDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2024-05-17 063586 1
2 Friday 2024-05-10 936089 1
3 Friday 2024-05-03 481852 1
4 Friday 2024-04-26 520561 1
5 Friday 2024-04-19 444168 1
6 Friday 2024-04-12 083706 1
7 Friday 2024-04-05 082028 1
8 Friday 2024-03-29 679817 1
9 Friday 2024-03-22 051790 1
10 Friday 2024-03-15 078232 1