MONDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2024-04-08 585143 1
2 Monday 2024-04-01 197228 1
3 Monday 2024-03-25 106722 1
4 Monday 2024-03-18 059139 1
5 Monday 2024-03-11 235380 1
6 Monday 2024-03-04 818053 1
7 Monday 2024-02-26 664417 1
8 Monday 2024-02-19 691097 1
9 Monday 2024-02-12 101769 1
10 Monday 2024-02-05 313797 1