TUESDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2024-04-09 451900 1
2 Tuesday 2024-04-02 609825 1
3 Tuesday 2024-03-26 485177 1
4 Tuesday 2024-03-19 328517 1
5 Tuesday 2024-03-12 718991 1
6 Tuesday 2024-03-05 297383 1
7 Tuesday 2024-02-27 565008 1
8 Tuesday 2024-02-20 414050 1
9 Tuesday 2024-02-13 869536 1
10 Tuesday 2024-02-06 450618 1