MONDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
31 Monday 2023-07-24 345971 1
32 Monday 2023-07-17 896034 1
33 Monday 2023-07-10 472761 1
34 Monday 2023-07-03 204502 1
35 Monday 2023-06-26 314363 1
36 Monday 2023-06-19 292814 1
37 Monday 2023-06-12 001675 1
38 Monday 2023-06-05 055042 1
39 Monday 2023-05-29 061799 1
40 Monday 2023-05-22 239023 1