MONDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Monday 2023-11-20 088626 1
22 Monday 2023-11-13 302972 1
23 Monday 2023-11-06 779871 1
24 Monday 2023-10-30 521718 1
25 Monday 2023-10-23 590157 1
26 Monday 2023-10-16 445746 1
27 Monday 2023-10-09 969092 1
28 Monday 2023-10-02 922759 1
29 Monday 2023-09-25 617152 1
30 Monday 2023-09-18 255744 1