Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
3301 Wednesday 2015-07-08 738842 1
3302 Tuesday 2015-07-07 419248 1
3303 Monday 2015-07-06 712205 1
3304 Sunday 2015-07-05 197440 1
3305 Saturday 2015-07-04 945728 1
3306 Friday 2015-07-03 214530 1
3307 Thursday 2015-07-02 298477 1
3308 Wednesday 2015-07-01 697522 1
3309 Tuesday 2015-06-30 765569 1
3310 Monday 2015-06-29 244885 1