Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
3171 Friday 2015-06-19 568121 1
3172 Thursday 2015-06-18 362798 1
3173 Wednesday 2015-06-17 018274 1
3174 Tuesday 2015-06-16 221679 1
3175 Monday 2015-06-15 130659 1
3176 Sunday 2015-06-14 424525 1
3177 Saturday 2015-06-13 429422 1
3178 Friday 2015-06-12 119825 1
3179 Thursday 2015-06-11 086259 1
3180 Wednesday 2015-06-10 352476 1