WEDNESDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
11 Wednesday 2024-01-31 676802 1
12 Wednesday 2024-01-24 074658 1
13 Wednesday 2024-01-17 734936 1
14 Wednesday 2024-01-10 847768 1
15 Wednesday 2024-01-03 191891 1
16 Wednesday 2023-12-27 272679 1
17 Wednesday 2023-12-20 624245 1
18 Wednesday 2023-12-13 009144 1
19 Wednesday 2023-12-06 396386 1
20 Wednesday 2023-11-29 792613 1