SUNDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
11 Sunday 2023-12-10 007179 1
12 Sunday 2023-12-03 500583 1
13 Sunday 2023-11-26 387810 1
14 Sunday 2023-11-19 409070 1
15 Sunday 2023-11-12 437269 1
16 Sunday 2023-11-05 945122 1
17 Sunday 2023-10-29 194538 1
18 Sunday 2023-10-22 759724 1
19 Sunday 2023-10-15 395953 1
20 Sunday 2023-10-08 516190 1