SUNDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
11 Sunday 2023-01-15 067409 1
12 Sunday 2023-01-08 678694 1
13 Sunday 2023-01-01 311570 1
14 Sunday 2022-12-25 464503 1
15 Sunday 2022-12-18 681794 1
16 Sunday 2022-12-11 123871 1
17 Sunday 2022-12-04 286082 1
18 Sunday 2022-11-27 647530 1
19 Sunday 2022-11-20 427362 1
20 Sunday 2022-11-13 033264 1