FRIDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
11 Friday 2024-04-05 082028 1
12 Friday 2024-03-29 679817 1
13 Friday 2024-03-22 051790 1
14 Friday 2024-03-15 078232 1
15 Friday 2024-03-08 229301 1
16 Friday 2024-03-01 201728 1
17 Friday 2024-02-23 474069 1
18 Friday 2024-02-16 783642 1
19 Friday 2024-02-09 557194 1
20 Friday 2024-02-02 639605 1